skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Board Members 2023/2024 School Year



President: Priscilla Graft
Vice President: Emily Romanelli
Treasurer:  Leah Bray
Asst. Treasurer: Stephanie Dorrington
Secretary: Mary Yack
Corporate Matching: Rachel Silberman
Board Members:

Board Members:

Principal: Lydia Rice
Staff Representative: TBD
Registration:  Jenny Dizon
Dining for Dollars: Michelle Levie
Grants Chair: OPEN
Auditor: Jeannine Regalia
PTA Liaisons: Sarah Simpson and Jon Westlund
The John Baldwin Cougar Education Fund is an affiliate of the San Ramon Valley Education Foundation. For more information, visit